First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	DBN	DBN	IEP	ELL	VOTES	Runoff	Selected
Steve		Miller	11X169				8		Χ
Rebecca		Maldonado	11X194				6		Χ
Marie	D.	Plasir	11X127				6		Χ
Cheryl		Smith	11X189	11X462			5		Χ
Stephanie	Marie	Jackson	11X180				4		Χ
Theodore		James	11X181				3		Χ
Sebastian	David	Ulanga	11X160		IEP		3		Χ
Jessica		Jones	11X087				2	0	
Michael	Joseph	DiMurro	11X097				2	0*	Χ*
Christine		Harris	11X180				1		
Theresa		Hedrington	11X189				1		
Nichole		Singleton	11X532				1		
Mary		Cvorovic	11X083				1		
Uniqua	Sade	Smith	11X041				0		
Crystal	Lynn	Daniels-Reyes	11X153				0		
Nadia		Mundle	11X078				0		
Lovidia	Renee	Hudson	11X087				0		
Stacey		Nelson	11X078				0		
Joanna		Jusinoi	11X076				0		
Marsha		Reynolds	11X144				0		
Joy	N.	Motley	11X178		IEP		0		
Rahima		Akter	11X144				0		
Nazmun		Nahar	11X194			ELL	0		
Elisabeth	Mbeleck	Bikoko	11X153				0		
Jeanine		Timpone	11X083		IEP		0		
Shakawat		Ali	11X181		IEP		0		
Patricia		Cramer	11X175		-		0		
Barbara	Ann	Donahoe	11X019				0		

^{*}Candidates denoted with an asterisk were selected by lot pursuant to Chancellor's Regulation D-140 (V)(A)(5)(f), which states as follows: "If the runoff selection process does not result in all seats being filled, the independent agent managing the selection process for the Department of Education will determine the winner by lot, utilizing the same restrictions on eligibility found in Sections V.A.5.a. V.A.5.b. V.A.5.c and V.A.5.d above. However, in the event a nominee receives no votes in both the

initial selection process and the runoff, a vacancy will be deemed to exist on the council, which shall be filled in accordance with the procedures set forth in Sections IX.A.2 and IX.A.3 of this regulation."